MEET THE TEAM

For over three decades, we've worked side-by-side with individuals, families, and business owners to deliver wealth management solutions that remove the evolving complexity from your financial life.  

REX WHITESIDE
PRESIDENT-CLARUS WEALTH GROUP
BUCK THORNTON
PARTNER-CLARUS WEALTH GROUP
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER(TM)
Buck@claruswealthgroup.com
JIM McCARTHY
FINANCIAL ADVISOR, WMS®
GARY PANKRATZ
FINANCIAL ADVISOR. CFP® 
RYAN SLEEPER
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER(TM)
Ryan@claruswealthgroup.com
Josh H. Hall 
FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Josh@claruswealthgroup.com
STEPHANIE McKENNEY
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS 
Stephanie@claruswealthgroup.com
DAPHNE MATTHEWS
CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER
Daphne@claruswealthgroup.com
Madison Garrett
OFFICE ASSISTANT
Madison@claruswealthgroup.com