MEET THE TEAM

For over three decades, we've worked side-by-side with individuals, families, and business owners to deliver wealth management solutions that remove the evolving complexity from your financial life.  

REX WHITESIDE
PRESIDENT-CLARUS WEALTH GROUP
REGISTERED PRINCIPAL
BUCK THORNTON
PARTNER-CLARUS WEALTH GROUP
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER®
Buck@claruswealthgroup.com
JIM McCARTHY
FINANCIAL ADVISOR, WMS®
GARY PANKRATZ
FINANCIAL ADVISOR. CFP® 
RYAN SLEEPER
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER®
Ryan@claruswealthgroup.com
Josh H. Hall 
FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Josh@claruswealthgroup.com
STEPHANIE McKENNEY
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS 
Stephanie@claruswealthgroup.com
DAPHNE MATTHEWS
CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER
Daphne@claruswealthgroup.com
Madison Garrett
OFFICE ASSISTANT
Madison@claruswealthgroup.com
linkedin icon website.png
facebook icon website.png

CONTACT US

For more information, contact us today

409.242.2427

PO BOX 1880

325 HWY 124

Winnie, TX 77665

713.621.3500

520 Post Oak Blvd.

Suite 750

Houston, TX 77027